wfltrack.org

Wayne Finger Lakes INDOOR Track & Field

2020-2021 League Schedule & Results

Watch the meets live-streamed here!

Fri. Jan 15 VAR  Pinnacle 5:00 - 7:15pm Blocks A,B program results
Fri. Jan 15 VAR  Pinnacle 7:45 -10:00pm Blocks C,D program results
Sat. Jan 16 Mod Pinnacle 9:00 -11:00am All program -
             
Fri. Jan 22 VAR Pinnacle  5:00 - 7:15pm  Blocks A,C program results
Fri. Jan 22 VAR Pinnacle 7:45 -10:00pm Blocks B,D program results
Sat. Jan 23 Mod Pinnacle  9:00-11:00am All program -
             
Wed Jan 27 Mod Pinnacle 4:15 - 5:45pm All program -
Fri. Jan 29 VAR Pinnacle 5:00 - 7:15pm Blocks A,D program results
Fri. Jan 29 VAR Pinnacle 7:45 -10:00pm Blocks B,C program results
             
Fri. Feb 5 VAR Pinnacle 5:00 - 7:15pm  Blocks C,D program results
Fri. Feb 5 VAR Pinnacle 7:45 -10:00pm Blocks A,B program results
Sat. Feb 6 Mod Pinnacle 8:00 -10:00am All program  
             
Fri. Feb 12 VAR Pinnacle 5:00 - 7:15pm Blocks B,D program results
Fri. Feb 12 VAR Pinnacle 7:45 -10:00pm Blocks A,C program results
Sat. Feb 13 Mod Pinnacle 8:00 -10:00am All   results
             
Fri. Feb 19 VAR Pinnacle 12:00 -2:45pm Blocks B,C program results
Fri. Feb 19 VAR Pinnacle 3:15 - 6:00pm Blocks A,D program results
             
Sat. Feb 27 VAR Pinnacle 9:00 am - 12 noon Division I Champ program  
Sat. Feb 27 VAR Pinnacle 1:00-4:00pm Division II Champ program  

 




Photos by Kris King. SEE MORE

Order of Events

SEE ORDER OF EVENTS SPREADSHEET

3 Boys / 3 Girls entries per event.
1B/1G Relay per event.
3 event max per athlete

Turf Events - 55m, 55m Hurdles, 300m, 600m, 1000m, All Relays

Perimeter Track Events - 1500m/1600m, 3000m/3200m, 1500m RW

All meet event orders are subject to change throughout the season.

Meet Duties

SEE MEET DUTIES SPREADSHEET



Wayne Finger Lakes Track & Field and Cross Country